TEACHER FEATURE: Katie!

Katie Mohan has been teaching Bar Method for over four years and has been taking class since the day the studio opened. Like most of us, she was literally hooked from Day 1!unspecified (1)

When are you happiest? When I am sitting on the beach with my toes in the sand, watching my girls and dog play in the waves.

What quality to admire most in people?  Tenacity. It’s something that I try to instill in my three daughters in all aspects of their lives.  

What is your dream vacation? Skiing is huge in the Mohan family; I’d love to go skiing in the Alps someday!

What song would we catch you singing at Karaoke?  Don’t laugh: “We’ve Only Just Begun” (I’m a huge Carpenters fan!).

What is your hidden talent? My photographic memory. My college roommates called me the “human rolodex” because I had the unique ability to remember names, phone numbers and addresses!

Describe your style.  Preppy; the amount of Lilly Pulitzer clothing lurking in my closet is obscene! 

What is your most often used phrase? I actually have three: Clare!! Caroline!! Annie!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

