TEACHER FEATURE: Jessie!

10 Things You Don’t Know About Jessie b71483ba-d7fd-45d3-a826-5f220cea3fdb.png

1.)  My parents couldn’t decide what to name me so I was “Jennifer” for my first two weeks of life.

2.) I’m afraid of heights.

3.) Prince’s Purple Rainchanged my life.

4.) I have freakishly long toes.

5.) I sang in an acapella group in high school.

6.) My husband calls my alter ego “Mrs. Jessie.” She’s an obsessive cleaner who comes out in times of stress.

7.)  I love corny jokes.

8.)  I met my husband when I was 18 years old.

9.)  My hair started to turn gray at age 19.  I don’t think this is related to #8…

10.)  My New Year’s resolution is to get more sleep!

Leave a Reply

