TEACHER FEATURE: Joyce!

JOYCE!7c23f478-88c2-4adb-98b8-a26e6a899d4f
1.) I am the youngest of eight children.
2.) I was the swimsuit buyer for Victoria’s Secret Catalog for five years.
3.) I have farm animals.
4.) I can ride a Ripstick.
5.) I was a puppeteer (and loved it).
6.) I was on the equestrian team at Penn State.
7.) I was suspended in high school (but I’m not telling why!).
8.) I had severe scoliosis as a teen and have a 6-inch rod in my back.
9.) I once met Ben Affleck in a bar and he asked if I could introduce him to my models (he was there with Gwyneth Paltrow).
10.) I married my high school crush!
Leave a Reply

